C. ASSEMBLY COMMITTEES

1. Editing and Publishing the Minutes

Dr. James R. Spruce, chairman; Douglas E. Haynes, secretary

2. Budget Preparation Sub-Committee

Ex officio members—Dr. James R. Spruce; William E. Shotts, chairman; district treasurer, district NYI Pres., district NMI Pres., district SDMI chairman, district secretary, Mission Strategy Director; Ministerial—Dr. James R. Spruce, James P. Blue, Jay R. Bush, John Connett, Mark Copley, Jon Garlock, Douglas E. Haynes, Michael Kraemer, Lawrence Lacher, Carlos Lonberger, Brian Powell, Jay Shoff, Stephen Shotts, Edwin Sprinkle, Steve Cecil; laymen—Matt Collins, Jim German, Matt Kerr, Randy Miller, Carolyn Peters, Dan Phipps, Ed Roarick, Ken Scott, Sandy Stickler, Christopher Shotts, William E. Shotts, June Thurman, Bruce Humphrey, Herman J. Wallace, Jerome Williams

3. Assembly Finance Committee

Pastor and one layperson from each church plus the Budget Preparation Sub-Committee